Follow us on:

  • Facebook - Serpentyne
  • Instagram - Serpentyne
  • Twitter - Serpentyne
  • YouTube - Serpentyne


Serpentyne - Angels of the Night album c
ANGELS OF THE NIGHT - Upcoming Album

The upcoming album 'Angels of the Night' by Serpentyne is now available for pre-order. The album will be available on CD and in digital format. The CD in packaged in a 2 panel digisleeve plus 28 page booklet.
Everybody who pre-orders the album will receive the album around a week before the release.

The official release date of 'Angels of the Night' has been moved to 21st November, 2019.

You can pre-order the album here:

And experience a preview via the clip below!

The Serpent's Kiss - second edition.jpg

Released: 2017

  • Released via: Serpentyne Music

  • Recorded at: London, UK

  • Mixed by: Anders Hahne

  • Artwork by: Marc Potts

Serpentyne… embrace galloping rhythms from the power-metal genre. Nightwish comparisons might seem unavoidable, at least initially. But by the fourth track “Jeanne D”Arc”, the fusion of Mark Powell’s hurdy-gurdy and Maggiebeth Sand’s angelic/operatic voice atop heavy guitar riffs confirms Serpentyne’s uniquely adventurous approach to genre bending.
Orchestrations thought “The Serpent’s Kiss” add cinematic majesty to compositions inspired by romanticized historical figures/events and mysticism. All is topped off by a gorgeous six-minute plus extrapolation of the “Game of Thrones” theme! What’s not to love?
**** (4 Stars) - Dewey Gurall, Progression Magazine USA, October 2016.